Children today are told dependent on computer and electronic entertainment.It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree.

The importance of modern technology among youngsters is growing day by day.In the present era, teenagers are spending more and more time on phones and laptops for fun and study while, they should take part in physically activities like outdoor games,walking as well as gym can be better for their health. I believe that both conditions are essential thus, following paragraphs will elaborate my both views before reaching any logical conclusion. To commence, there are myriads of reasons in the favour of digital technology. The top-notch concrete reason is learning skills.The majority of teenagers can learn lots of skills from internet with the help of YouTube, Google and Yahoo with that they could increase their confidence and get new skills in education. Another pivotal aspect is home works they are using it for understand their difficult studies because, if they have any questions or doubts about any subject they can easily find them on cell phones and laptops with the help of the internet. Thats why i am support this factor. On the other hand, physically efforts are also a crucial part of our daily life. The first and foremost reason supporting this is a carrier. All the kids are not bookworms however, some of them can become a sports person. Children should be encouraged towards game competition to find their skills and interests. The rear most factor which can not be neglected is health, it is not compulsory that every kid become an athlete they can use sports to keep their body fit. They should be spent at least 4 hours of workout every day. To conclude, there are plenty of strong factors in favour of modern technology. However, the contrary can not be overlooked either.