Some parents believe that their children should do extra-curricular activities after school. Others say in this way children are under pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although it is often though that student ought to do extra-curricular activities after school. Other people consider that In this way children are under pressure. In my opinion, I cosider that curricular activities after school will help them to improve their skills. On the one hand, some parents think that student who do some extra-curricular activities after school will be better for them, and I agree. In the other words, when student do some activities, such as swimming, football or some other activities that will be quite good for them and also they will be busy with electronic games and replace them with activities that benefit them. For example, If student do activities everyday after school they will improve their skills; moreover, it will be extremely good for thier health. As a result, student will benefit from curricular activities. On the other hand, topic is considered by some that it is better when student come back to home after school because some student prefer to focus only on their academic subjects. For instance, when student finish school they want to do their homework assignment; however, if they do activties after school they will do their homework assignment after they finsh the activiteis and they will sleep late; farthermore, they should be allowed to choose their own extra activities as they want; in addition, they depend on themselves to choose what is right for them. Hence, they will not be under pressure. To sum up, while people may vary in their opoinions opinion, I believe that children have the freedom to choose what they want.