Some people consider prices as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (eg. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that the costs of product or service is the most significant feature that should be considered in purcheses. I do not strongly agree with these mentality due to several reasons. This essay will emphasis on the other features people should consider it. To begin with, people must relaize first the important of the products or service to their life. The invesement in our service or product is a neccessary sector in order to avaid buying stuff that does not aid to our lifes. Moreover, people spent a lot of money when buying a new gadgets and lexisury clothes. While if they think deeply about it they will start to recognize that these thing does not value any more. Furthermore, some companies attract the customers through fake discount to increase the sels percentage. To tackles this issue citizens must increase their awareness level in buying products and choising services. On the other hand, The quality of services and gadgets is an essential aspect to be considered. Citizen must pay attention on the quality level even though the prices. However, the validity of services and items plays a significant role with product value. Many vehicles are avaliable on some websites with low cost result on this it might have many technical issued and no warrenty. For this reason, people might spent more money in order to fix it. As an example, many of high ended brand provide a bags or clothes with high amount and poor quality. To conclude, People should take in consideration of other factors that have an impact on their purcheses. In my opinion, I believe the quality and the importantec of items and services have a oppiste colloriation colouration. Therefor, people must be aware of the imporatnt important of the items and quality provided.