There is a trend of increasing amounts of consumer goods, which leads to environmental problems. What are the reasons for this trend? Give your own opinion and solutions.

An increasing number of population, which ultimately increase the consumption of goods due to which people are facing several environmental issues. There are numeruos reason behind this trends. The essay will disscuss both reasons and solution in upcoming paragraphs. one of the most prominent reason for this phenomenon are the advertisement.People come to know about the newly lauched product due to advertisement, which indirectly force them to buy that products by telling them the numerous benifits of the products available at the low price in the market. Additionlly, the most of the items in market are packed in plastic. For instance, number of drinks in the market are available in plastic bottles,which are thrown by consumer after the use. Sometimes they try to burn these bottles instead of reusing them,which leads to cause air pollution. One the other hand,there are several ways to get out of this issues. Firstly,people need to use the phenomenon of three Rs that is reuse,recycle and reduce. Whenever they do shopping, they have to take their bags with them to put their stuff in it. Along with this, they can also use the plastics bottles to fill water for them instead of doing garbage. Which will automatically help them to save their money. According to my view points increasing consumtion of goods leads to increase environmental problems which indirectly cause varios health issues to the public.Plastic use is not good at all, some time dirctly or indireclty. To sum up, there are numerous reasons behind this trend, there are still some pervention that can be taken to solve these kind of big problems. Single step by every single individual will prove fruitfull for them as well as for their environment.