Some people say that in our current modern age, it is unnecessary to teach hand writing skills to children what extent do you agree or disagree?

An increasing number of people believes that in this modern era, writting skill is no more popular. I fully disagree with the statement. The reasons will be disscused in upcoming paragraphs. One of the most prominent reasons for this is increased use of technological gadgets. Inceasing use of mobile phones leads to reduce hand writting skills in children, which leads them to be more addicted to their mobile devices for their everyday tasks. They start giving their full times to their gadgets. This also force them to stay alone which indirectly decress decreases the size of their friend zones. Additionally, they forget to express their feeling for loved ones and never prefer to write a hand written letter for them. Hand written not only express yours love towards them but also show how important they are for you due to which they love your writting and your words. Thirdly, hand written skills help the children to show their art those where internet is not working. There are still several areas where children are able to buy these expensive gadgets due to less income of their parents. But they still have their skills with to show others in form of writting. last but not the least,there are many exams where electronic devices are not allowed use at all. So to takel with those types of exams should need to know to writting skill. To sum up, with the increasing use of technology writting skill is used at very less places, but hand writtien forms are still getting more valuable as compared to typed form of writing.