The growing number of overweight people is putting a burden on the healthcare system in an efforts to deal with the issues involved. Some people think that the best way to solve this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that, obsiety in people is a huge burden on healthcare system and many thing that physical education in the schools and socially, is the only solution for this. I completely agree with the ideas and will support my opinion in this esssay. Commencing the first idea, it is true that overweight is a hub of many health problems and often considered as a burden on healthcare system. It effect ones health in many ways, like it increases stroke and chances of cancer in people. Also it causes premature dealths and mentell illness like depression and stress in people. However combating health problems, are the big challange challenges for the health department in every nation. Each year different experiments are done to reduce obsiety in the public. Moving to the other idea, the experts consider that the physical education is only solution to solve this issue. They also presented the suggestion that the educational institutes are best places to taught this kind of education. As it has many benefits not only for the health department but the the people as well. For instance, physical exercises make individual physically and mentally fit and strong. Through these exercises one can easilly combat diseases like cancer and strokes. Also, One can easily overcome their stress and depression. It also maintains the blood pressue and burns fat as well, which make one healthy. To support the argument let's take the example of Pakistan, who was facing overweight issues, but for past 3 years, the health care department had taken the initiative to make physicial education mandatory in the educational sectors. Thus, this step not only helped the health care authorities but also helped individuals and their families in reducing their weight. Hence, it is proven from the above arguments that, overweight causes many health issues and poor health of the residents, is a huge challange for the government. Therefore, awareness of the physical education can help inhibitants as well as the government, because it is the only solution that is given by the experts.