In the past, mos . t people used to travel to their place of work. With increased f Before answering the question, remember: computers the mternet and smart h use o from hom:. P ones, more and more people are starting to work What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas know/ d d with examples and relevant elddence. e ge an expenence, and support your arguments Write at least 250 word s.

These days, the number of people who decide to work at home instead of going to office, due to technology improvement, is increasing. There will be many advantages and disadvantages for persons. In this essay I will discuss both positive and negative aspects of this subject. One of the main advantages to work as influencer is you can save much time and improving efficiency. Furthermore, they do not need to go out therefore it can assist to decrease traffics and solve this problem either. Another great advantage of working from home is that influencer can spend more time with their family and their family would not feel lack of their existence. For instance, if their family require them for necessary situation, they able to reschedule their plans and help to their families. On the other hand, there are also many disadvantages to work far from office and work place, the most significant disadvantage is, it can be caused many health issues, for example, because of lack of mobility the influencer can be more obese and gain extremely weight, furthermore, this problem can cause heart attack and more vital health problem. Another enormous problem is having poor quality internet, if the internet has low quality, it can affect on the latency and accuracy of influencer works. In conclusion, as can be seen from the points made in this essay, there are both advantages and disadvantages to working from home instead of office. Whilst there are many advantages to this, a substantial negative impact would me health problems and issues, however I feel that overall the advantages would outweigh the disadvantages.