Some people think government should spent money on languages that are dying and a few number of people uses them, some think this is a waste of resources. Discuss both views and tell what's your take on this issue.

Some people argued about spending of the government money on languages that are dying. While some of them think it is waste for funds, I believe that is more important to keep money for providing better environment for nations instead. On the one hand, some of them believe that the implementation of the government expenditure on rare languages is crucial way to preserve the diversity of languages and the culture of countries. For example, a recent study shown the China has different languages among villages and cities. While I believe there is no need for these diversities. On the other hand, advantages of inserting of these expenditures in improving the health and contribute to developing of the country is outweigh the spend of these funds on languages. This is because English language is become more popular among residents and the beneficial of keep money for living standards are more benefit. For instance, it has been shown the United States is one of advance countries and they spoke by one language. I believe that we should make a consider for people’s live essentials rather than wasting it. In conclusion, spending a lot of expenditure on rare languages for preserving of the diversities and the cultural of these cities it is make a logic for most nations. While most people these days tend to use only two language and there are different aspects of our lives need considering. I recommended the government should make a survey and see if the beneficial will overcome the disadvantages or not.