Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st century, and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rate. What problems are associated with this, and what are some possible solutions?

Global warming and see levels which is continue to rise have been problems that threats our planet. A lot of people around the world think if the governments do not take actions regading these issues. human will be in danger. However, in this essay, will discuss the problems associated with it, and what are the possible solutions. Firstly, one of the biggest evidence that global warming is a serious threat, the themperature numbers continue to increase every summer in Europe and and South America. For example, France in 2023 had the highest temperature at summer by 44C. Moreover, industrial factories and fuel companies are one of the reasons that affect our planet because it burns a lot of chemical substances which cause it to evaborate elaborate and increase the global warming with time. Therefore, one the most possible solution the governments should take is to make a new regulation and strict policy to minimize the side effects that causes by factories. For instance, use the energy that could be taken from the sun to produce fuel. Secondly, individuals around the world notice that the see level continue to rise and few beaches have vanished. one of the reason that people throws a lot of plastic robbish into the see which harm the lives of the fish there. As a results, see level still climbing. Thus, a strick ponishment must be taken towards people who throw their garbige into the see. To sum up, although that governments do not take global warming and see level as a serious issues, it will threat the human lifes in the future. So, in my opinoin, these are a live threatening problems and people must understand its effect in our planet.