More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

There is no denying the fact that people who want a good life will choose a city to live in. This essay will discuss how it is hard to live in a city and how can governments make the best experience for those who want to live in cities. To begin with, there are many reasons for difficulty of living in cities. Firstly, the cost of starting a new life is very high and hard. In other words, you need to pay tons of money just to live in a small apartment or eat good food. In addition, it is not easy to make friends there. For example, if you were in a village you would make a lot of friends easily but, in big cities like New York, it is almost impossible to find a nice person like you. In terms of how the governments will try to make the life better for people, they will need a lot of time for it. It is also possible to say that the leaders need to find the reasons why people find it difficult to live in also they need to lower the prices more, not everyone can afford the same money. Moreover, the transportation is not easy in big cities. For instance, government needs to afford everybody a ticket for the trains everyday so they can countinue their life easily. In conclusion, there are many reasons life will be difficult because of it so you need to be careful. It is also true that the governments will make life easier if they afford everyone a ticket for the train.