Many people think cheaper air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people to travel further. However, others think this leads to environmental problems, so air travel should be more expansive in order to discourage people to have it. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this modern world, flight travelling became easy and affordable for society. Although some people believe that individual should travel more via arilines but, it affects globally as increased air pollution. This is rising conern now, as come segment of society think it should be expensive to prevent further reservation. This essay will discuss both sides of views and i will elaborate why air travel should be unaffordable to mitigate environemntal problems in subsequent paragraphs. Industrial revolution tremendously made individuals life in comfortable manner knowing that, more poeple can afford to purchase air tikects for domestic and even for internation tours. There are numerous advantages of consedering air transportation. First and foremost, in critical medical conditions any serious treatment is possible to treat because of easy and fast flight travelling. For example, in US one neurosurgen successfully treated patient with failed brain to support that treatment airlines company did major support by tranporting live brain from another city. Thus, medical science prooved anything is possible to treat with help of afforadable travelling system. On the other hand, there are global concern of incresing amount of air transit system as individuals focus more on to travel in fast way. However, there are significant disvantageous advantageous for enviornmental level. Apart from that, one of the major impact is pollulted enviroment and rising level of ozone and nitrogen in air that flight fuel contains high source of this substances which, is dangerous for health. According to UK health goevrnment many people are suffering from health disorders because of poor air in cities. In order to, prevent ongoing flight way individuals should change mode of travelling as short for distances train or road transportation can be covinient and cheap in usage. Therefore, Goverment should tackle this issue with connecting to airlines torism and with public support. In conclusion, I believe air travel can be fast and conivinient in terms of usage although, impcat on enviornment can be hazardous and affects living species more as it should be in high consideration. Furthermore, there should be mass focus on usage of flight for emergency situation and more internation tour but, for short distances other transportation can be effective at overall.