Topic: Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree

To put the ful stop on the illegal activities strict rules should be made by authorities. It is suggested by some individuals that death penalities should be given to the lawbearker to reduce the unlawful acts. Forthcoming writing will shed some points justifing the above discussed scenario. Firstly, it is important to set examples infront of others, what are consequences of the unlawful activies activity. Needless to say, it is human nature, if one will know the outcomes of their certain actions can jeopardize their life, then they will always be mindfull of their actions. For example, in Muslim countries death penality is given to those who comit crimes like rape and muder. It is on record that such crimes is only in single number. Hence, it is important to make the harsh law for the serious crimes like rape and murder. Secondly, it is important to take instant decision on serious unlawfull acitivies to reduce their number. It goes without saying that justice delayed is justice denied, so authorities should give punshiment to the culprits as soon as possible, instead of giving time for the offender to run away. For example, in some remote places justice in given by the panchayat system and decision in given at the spot due to which offender do not get time to run and victim gets the justice. Considering all the points above, It is seen that if harsh punshiments are given in lesser time, then helps in reducing crime rate.