Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We cannot deny the fact that the number of people who prefer to work and study from their places is increasing. In my opinion this step will affect the population and also govrenments positivley in order to save money and time. this essay will discuss the advantages clearly. firslty, currently our word suffering from critical economic crices crisis. There are a great number of countries have been unable to allocate enough money for their budgets for basic services such as health education and civilization. For example according to a recent official research was published by Golabal's economy organisation said that some countries in Africa have cancelled working in a place for majority of ministries except police and ambulances to face the issue of bankruptcy. Moreover, to reduce the wasting of the country's savings. as a result that procedure was beneficial. Secondly, In terms of that the time is the most significant factor, doing the duty online is much better in protect time. In other words, the periods of time that spending on transportation and preparing for going job or school we make it useful if we exploiting it to decrease working hours and effort. For instance in London the high percentage of employees and students have to stay in the underground an bus stations for about 45 minutes until the train or the bus arrives and 1 hour in their ways to reach the last destenation. Therefore, when everything is done from home that would be useful and has great consequences. In conclusion, we must follow this new engaging technology to create a strong and smart world with substantial efficiency