Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore,sport lessons must be compulsory in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now a days, children are more lazy in their free time than in the past, as they now spead a lot of time on their smartphones.I firmaly agree that the sport lesson must be compulsory in school for them, as it it will make them move their body and have some energy. To begin with, children the past were having a lot of energy and many things to do in their leisure time than now. For instance, they were going to the park with there parents and play with friends, drawing, reading books and many othey things. However, in these days the kids spend their spare time on YouTube or on scoial media and it affect badly in their body and brain. Moreover, the sport lesson should be mandatory in the children school, they need a activity that help them move their body and give them energy and also make them focus as long as it possible. For illustrate, the school can make sport activity in the morning to make the children more energictic and be ready for the day. In conclusion, children need to know manage their free time and doing something that will give them energy, the school can help them with it by include soprt lesson in their daily schedule, so the kids can also be more prodactive proactive.