The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

The workers should get more holidays and less working period. Getting more weekends will be beneficial for employees, however, it is also will be a disadvantage for the company or employers because working less means less productivity. I agree, with this point of view because employees will get time that they can spend by doing their hobbies. There will be a lot of advantages if labourers will receive longer rest days. For example, they can spend more time with their family and parenting their child. Also, they can avoid stress with a few working periods and become more productive. This is a good idea because a lot of parents can not give their children sufficient attention because of their jobs. Also, more and more people suffering from stress which can decrease lifespan. And I admit this opinion. Furthermore, I particularly disagree with this point of view because workers serve other people and if there are more weekends humans may not get some service on holidays. For instance, women can not go to beauty salons, because, they are not working today. Also, worker's salaries can decrease because they are working less now. However, there is a solution to this problem people can receive weekends in turn. When one group is working others can rest. In conclusion, giving longer rest days for employees will be more beneficial than existing ones. Also, it increases productivity and humans will be less stressed. Another reason why I agree with this idea is parents can spend more time with their children.