Some people believe that children should be involved in making their school rules.others say that only adults should make the school's rules. Discuss both views and give tour own opinion

It is true that creating school rules can be a difficult task. While it is a common belief that making school rules should involve children in it, yet there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will analyse from both statements and express my opinion. Firstly, young scholar's involvement in making rules make them more responsible. To put it another way, they will respect and follow the rules made by them which results in disciplined schools. In addition, Children can learn practical life lessons and skills such as critical thinking, disciplined and many more. On the Other Hand, adults are far more experiemced experience to oversee the current issues and create rules to resolve them.which children are unable because of the lack of maturity. Moreover, adults imvolve involved government teachers and parents of the children who are eudcated and famkliar of the legalaties of educatio. System and the rules. Reated by them.will be more better. In Conclusion, althpugh only adults should br given priority while making the rules for children yet children must be taufht the sense of responsibility over voicing their opinions which they see better for themselves and their fellow students.