Small business should avoid recruiting young women who do not have their own family in order to avoid paying maternity leave later on. To what level do you agree or disagree?

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the past; furthermore, women like men work for a range of industries; additionally, a group of people believe it is important that small businesses avoid getting their job opportunities the females who are far from their families owing to the fact that they have to pay maternity leave for them. In my opinion, small businesses need a good idea for growing; hence, they should accept communities that have a lot of views which help them to improve not focus on not only genders but also families. On the one hand, if the small firms acknowledge good employees who do their work with high yield and have several ideas that help the businesses to enhance, these kinds of businesses can develop really fast and become the best choice due to the fact that most of their worker have high educations and know the best methods. On the other hand, when these kinds of businesses think about the sexes and getting women who have families for when they have children, they limit their selections; moreover, they cannot choose a majority of the population with the highest ability while the young females with baby are able to do their work in their house with good efficiency. To sum up, working in the office helps businesses to have an increasing trend in their work; however, limiting the figure of workers for their families and positions is not the best factor for selecting people inasmuch as with this work they lose the best workers.