In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Numerous individuals would rather own a home, and they disclose it has considerable importance for them in some specific countries. This preference stems from many reasons. In the following, both sides of this viewpoint and factors that lead to this trend are elaborated. Several factors have affected this issue. As a contributing factor, whenever people have a home, they do not have to afford money for renting every month or every year. Hence, they are able to save their money for more essential goals which they have in their lives. In addition, if people own a home, they can unwind easily, and they get away from financial issues more easily than other people who do not have a home. These reasons, thus, cause the present attitudes of people in these countries. This issue, similar to other issues, has positive and negative aspects. One prime negative point about this circumstance is that, this time, a myriad of people would rather purchase a house, and the price of houses dramatically increases and can cause several economic crises. In contrast, people who do their best to obtain money for purchasing a house that they have a higher motivation and enthusiasm in comparison with other people who do not care about possession a house. This issue, thus, has some advantages and drawbacks make this issue a positive or negative situation. To sum it up, from my standpoint, irrespective of all the mentioned factors which bring about a positive situation, this issue has negative aspects which I argue that it is not the appropriate trend.