Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although males and females may gifted with different kinds of advantages which can aim them in preparing for the college entrance test. But the outcomes depend on how hard you study and how much effort you put into your work regardless of your gender. From my perspective, I disagree the approach that colleges set up a quotas of sexual proportion. Choosing the course of study means so much to every student, those who got the higher scores can select the course of study first. Nevertheless, if the colleges implement the rules that require equal numbers of boys and girls in certain programs, pathetically, it may be an obstacle for people who had a better academic performance on the test but can't study in their preferred subjects while others may gain admission solely based on gender quotas. The equality that universities want to create may lead to another form of inequality. There is an example that happened in my life, I study diplomacy, a field with a notable gender imbalance, it is apparent that the number of female students are more than that of male but it doesn't influence any aspects of our relationship and the classes content, the gender ratio is largely determined by students ' interests and inclinations, rather than an arbitrary quota. If there should be an administration that allows universities to make an more equal environment, they should prioritize personal circumstances of students, including their mental and physical health, as well as the financial background of their families, Students facing such challenges should receive special consideration to ensure they can access college opportunities like their peers without being disadvantaged by their circumstances. In summary, university admission qualifications should be based on students ' performance, achieved through hard work, rather than their gender. Students should not be limited by the conditions of their birth.