Some people think that killing animals for food is cruel, but others claim that animals are a necessary part of the diet. What is your opinion?

It is true that several individuals, especially vegetarians believe eating meat is violence. To a certain extent, I agree with them, however, including meat in diets is crucial to live healthy lives. Eating meat has been a natural convention for a long time. Inside meats, such as porks, cows or ducks, they provide abundant nutrients including protein which enhances human muscles well. For example, it is easy to find athletes trying to take protein from meats regularly. Although it is possible to take proteins without having meat, meat has a higher quality of proteins than other foods that can be taken relatively easily in various ways. Focusing on animal rights than human diets, vegetarians suggest meat could be replaced by other foods. Beans, for instance, have a considerable amount of proteins and fats that are in high-quality supplements. Furthermore, animals for the human meals are grown in poor conditions even with severe hygiene. This is no doubt that feeding them in this environment ignores animal rights in certain perspectives. In conclusion, enhancing animal rights is as important as human rights, however, people need to develop their living conditions instead of prohibiting having whole kinds of meat.