Children today play very violence games. This must be the reason for the increse in violence and crime in most major cities of the world.

Nowadays most adolescences tend to use plenty of video games; instead of traditional gaming activities majority of internet games are involved with the victory of violence. What this essay argues is whether the adoptability of video games is affected by crimes in vital towns all over the world. On one hand, there is a trend of selecting cloud games which mostly use gaming weapons such as guns and swords. In fact, modern children are used to be isolated in their own imagination, where they do not feel a sense of community. Whereas, traditional games are nurtured to work together and respect each other. On the other hand, violent video games are not allowed to develop the brains of individuals. Even though, there are particular virtual activities which definitely enhance children's knowledge. For instance, it can be mentioned that virtual chess games and word creation also. It is clear that violent games have a considerable affection towards the nasty behaviour of modern kids. However, playing those games is not only the reason for the behaviour that may take place further reasons so on. For example, a kid's family background, circle of friends and even schools can be mentioned. Nasty crimes, burglars and other anti-social violation activities are being taken place due to the country's policies. To conclude, there is an involvement of violent games for social security. Moreover, it is not only the case of violating social security. According to my point of view, I believe that adolescents should be going forward with modern technology while maintaining social interaction with each other. This essay argued the connection between violent video games and the rise of violence and nasty crimes in populated cities all over the world.