Some poeple think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people are thinking that young age is the delightful days of their life. Others believe adult life is more happiness due to greater responsibilities. In this essay, we will discuss about the both views To begin with, people are really thinking that teenage is happiest days of their life because they do not think about much things like roles and responsibilities in their job. For instance, one of my cousin he believes in his young age, he could active in sports and adventures. Nobody can impose, we can live like a free bird. Additionally, in world class scientists Mr. Richard has been announced in a recent news article about teenage, at Very young age the children are very happiest in the world so this statement becomes more positive. On the other hand, some of the people believes that children after becoming adults is the happiest in the world due to having great thinking of ideas and exploring new things. For example, People after education, they engaged in their work and getting updated and making new developments in their organization so that gives them more delightful. Furthermore, adults can make the right decision especially cast vote. Even though, adults can apply the driving license, applying loans, and also a marriage so this age is really good for everything and it give more happiness To conclude, some of the people are believes teenage gives more happiness others believes adults gives happier. In my opinion, I would recommend people, who becomes adults is the right one to achieve more things in their career and life and it gives success with happiness.