•Nowadays, it is getting difficult for people to enjoy their lives in cities. Why do you think this is? What can the government do to make life in cities more enjoyable?

There is no denying the fact the living in urban areas become less enjoyable last days. This essay will discuss two reason for less pleasant from increasing population in cities two environment pollution. To begin with, there are many reason are to getting difficult for individuals to enjoy their live in cities, Firstly, increasing people in cities will drive to increasing rate of rent in residental and business building that will reflect to increasing of other items and consumption product in market, In other words, will burden people by working more than one job to maintain his income and consuming more time to reach his work place due to the traffice problem, In addition will spend less time with his family or relative that impact the social relations, Secondly, growing of industrial areas close to cities will increase the inveroment investment pollution by material used by factories and smoke rising, it is also possible to say that this will decrease the green area in cities like parks and garden, According to report realsed realised by the Pew Recearch Center suuport supports the view,finding that Mumbai city is the first city in the world in the air pollution. In conclusion ther are many reason make enjoy in cities is difficulte, it also true the goverment are doing many things to find solution to this issue from support rural areas and increase service in those areas and improve infrastructure in cities and add new rules to mange extend in urban areas and support working online.