Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The university process is important and remarkable in our lives, in this stage we become able to discover ourselves precisely and define exactly what our abilities and demands are trying to compromise them to our dreams. half the opinion agrees that students should study whatever they want while the rest have a different point of view. As far as I'm concerned that is better to keep the students choose what they find suitable to their abilities and needs unless they will lose their ambitions. To start with my point of view, I would like to mention that every one of us knows the portion of his or her skills, sometimes our dreams exceed our capabilities, on the other hand, other times it is limited and less than our ambitious, only the person can define to develop his skills or choose another big goal. On one hand, if we focus on studying subjects belonging to science and technology, we completely drop from our education the humanities subjects which indeed are needed, and we will gain a new generation without emotional side, and we will have a shortage in fields like art and other disciplines that specialized in the psychological aspects of humans. In the end, I appeal to keep students choosing their field because we are different, and God created us like that to meet all human needs