Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge & experience

People have different views about the study locations of children, some people suggest that the home is better for children to learn, while others believe that children should study in the school. Children studying at home with families which can get more careful care. For example, a lot of families in China society may be only having one child, who can easily has much love and attention for their parents. If they feel hungry, their parents can immediatly hear that a child is crying and give children some food. It is really benefit for children's body development. However, some individuals argue that studying at school is crucial for children to learn social communication skills and make them have an outgoing personality. Firstly,When children study at school, they can make many friends, which can improve their social communication skills. If they learning at home,they can only talk everything with their parents. In addition, school has large spaces for children to exercise.They can running, jumpping, swimming, playing bedminton freely, which can help them keep healthy. Finally, schools have professional teacher in different subjects. Teacher may be give children more specialized guidence to learn more in-depth knowledge. In my opinion, where to study is a personal choice and it is decided by the parents and children own situation.If children have sufficient self-care ability, I doubly support their study at school.When I was young, I really enjoy go to school because I can play with a lot of peers.I can get much interesting knowledge in classes everyday.