•Nowadays, it is getting difficult for people to enjoy their lives in cities. Why do you think this is? What can the government do to make life in cities more enjoyable?

These days, poeple's lifestyles are so varied from the past; moreover, the number of facilities and devices improve, but today, population whi lived in the cities do not enjoyable times. This essay discusses the reasons of this happen and how authorities are able to solve it. This matter like the others have several items that make it such as less free times and living in cities is really stressful. On the one hand, metropolices metropolis are the area that communities have to spend most of their time on the work and tarvel to work and less time four themselves owing to the fact that these areas have a majority of inhabitants that need to go to the car; hence, in rush hours houre you have to spend a lot of time in traffic jam and these regions facilities are too much and for every time, so a lot of people have to spend the whole times on the work for having good incomes. On the otehr hand, if you live in cities, you have be really quick for doing all the work that you have; in fact, it is important that you very hurry in the work to do all the items that you need doing them in a day; consequently, your level of stress climb. This question can be solved by governments when they invest money in transportation systems and electronic services. On the one side, when the public transportation are really fast, societies won't spend a great deal of time on travelling; as a result, they will be have mor leisure time. On the other side, the electronic services are the best choice for all citizens inasmuch as they do not need spend a lot of not only time but also money on going to the public palce such as bank, paying taxes and so on; additionally, they can do these kind of work online an the traffic consumption declin. To sum up, living in the cities are the best selection when poeple have a good free time with less anxierty; furthermore, these evidance evidences will be happened when the governments fund in some helpfull projects.