Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this ?

Nowadays, there is a controversy among people about the effective factors which should be considered in the home and work environment; some opine that being tidy and regulated is one of these decisive factors. I agree with this notion to some extent and in the following paragraphs, this argument will be discussed. Many people are of the opinion that if all devices from personal, smallest one in the houses to diverse documents and papers at workplaces are put in their particular location, individuals will benefit from it, although there are a group who disagree with this idea. They believe that there is specific orders in disorders; in other words, some individuals find that they can be more focused on their works whether in their jobs or personal tasks when they are untidy. Besides, in this group's point of view, people should follow some psychologists' idea which claims that brains of a number of people who are suffering from a special mental disturbance work more pivotally in untidy places, the fact which expresses they have their own specific discipline in such places. Some others and I, however, are of the belief that being tidy assists people to be more productive. For example, if there is a challenge in the workplace and sorting it out is directly dependent on some old documents; a person who has a regulated desk and an organized shelf of their work records will find such papers more quickly than others who are working in an untidy environment. Furthermore, the regularity provide more concentration, peace and relief for mind, thus people will bear more positive energy and calm during their routine duties. Therefore, such people will be more patient and intellectual in facing issues as their mind is in a better circumstance. In conclusion, some argue that orderly assorting tools from personal ones to business ones in every environment and putting them in the right place are a significant item which should strikingly regarded, the idea which I agree with. By taking such action, individuals' minds will be in a more proper situation, and eventually work more fundamentally in various occasions.