It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Some people suppose that taking risks is an inevitable aspect of our professional and personal lives. I completely agree with the viewpoint that taking risks has more positive aspects than negative ones. On the first hand, taking risks requires metric consideration as well as estimation and a minor fault could result in devastating outcomes in life. People are making some choices in their daily and whole life and in all their decisions they encounter various risks. For instance, while applying for the job they are facing some challenges, and the newly applied job can be a very toxic place or can go to bankruptcy because of not managing properly. In this case, individuals can lose their standard and daily outcomes and will encounter financial problems. On the other hand, a new workplace can open new doors in front of the risk maker and can widen his horizons. The new job placement means new successful people and new opportunities and it can promote the life of the person from the perspective of salary and position. People, who are not taking risks prefer stable and monotone life circulation, which will not provide any interesting endeavor, and it decreases the life balance as well. At the same time, it can dominantly affect the work life of the person and the quality of the job and results will go down. In conclusion, risk and responsibility are crucial parts of life and create new chances in front of the character in case of making experienced calculations. (Samir Nabiyev)