In todays world, people spend a lot of money on appearance because they want to look younger. Why does this happen? Do you think this is a positive or negative development

In this present time, people spend a lot of money on the way they appear. Some of them pay to look younger and others pay to look thinner and muscular. It is agreed this has a negative develpment for human body. In this essay, will discuss why some individuals have been doing operations that will harm their body in the future. Firstly, with current advancement in almost every aspect, especially in medicine and education, people are choosing the easy path to looks like at their youth. Which is consent to have operations in parts of their body such as face and belly. One of the reason behind this is lack of confidince. Another reason why people do this because they are lazy to go to the gym and eat healthy food. Moreover, some teenagers have done some change in the way they look because they want to resemble their celebrity. Therefore, instead of spending money traying to appear young, they should do some exercises daily and having a good lifestyle. Secondly, although looking younger and healthier by operations can make the person gain trust and and temprorly temporally encouragment, it will affect them with time dut to poor results of this part of medicine. Studys have shown that esthetic operations like injection filler and silicon to the lips and cheeks will decline the sense of feeling in these areas. As a result, people tend to avoid it these days. To sum up, the disadvantages of people spending a lot of money in products and operations to look younger outwight outright outweigh it's advantages. This trend will not stop in the future but the community hope technology will solve some of its issues.