It is importatnt for people to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweight the disadvantages?

the life, but some people are very recultant to the changes. It is debated by some individuals that masses should not fear accepting the challenges in their private and work like. According to me there are more positive points of the above discussed scenario than its drawbacks some which are written below. On the one side, firstly accepting a change which is uncomfortable can help one grow in the life. Despite working hard throughout the life some individuals keep on working same position because they do not step out of their comfort zone. For example, the owner of the Burger Factory was once a employee of the fast food shop, but later in life when he wanted to do his own buissness, he took loan from bank and left his previous job which was assuiring him finnicial stability. After working hard for 5 years he was able to run his restaurant successfully and opened several franchies of his restaurant. Needless to say, one neef to step out of their comfort zone to grow in life. Secondly, if a individual is always dependant on their parents or guardians for the finnicial stability or care taken by the parents, then person would not be able to survive in the world without support of someone. It is deterimental for a person to be on his own and able to manage worldly affairs on their own without taking help from anyone. Hence, person should leave the facilities given to them by their parents to be a independant and responsible citizen. On the other side, sometime accepting the challenge can jeopardize the career or the private life of the person, as sometimes things can flashback and consquences of giving up a job and leaving the safe heaven created by parents can create finnacial problems and lost of sense of security. Therefore, some masses can ruining their life by choosing a path going on opposite direction of their life. Considering all the points above, taking risk is important, as it give a opportunity to individual to grow in their life and become independent. While, sometime living stability can put a person in worse scenario if things do not go as planned.