What makes people feel insecure to change their career? and is it possible to stay in only company in their entire life?

In recent years, many people have pleasanted to work at the same company for a long time. Personally, I insist that there are many reasons that people not change their jobs and it is possible if individuals work in only company all of their life: support will be illustrated in the following paragraphs: First and foremost, some workers feel unstable if they need to change their jobs and new organizations. In several companies, they are different systems and procedure to manage tasks. When people entire to new job, they need to adjust their perspective to along with values of business; in addition, some people are unable to get along with new society. When they change to new organization, they need to learn the personalities of people in that place. Therefore, most people feel it have a risk to be unable to get along with new company and new colleagues. When people feel comfortable to stay in the company, they will be able to works at the same place over their whole life. Some people feel safe to do job with the familiar society. They have many friends in the company and can get along with their boss that make their comfort to do their tasks--leading to they can achieve their goals. Moreover, the saraly of employees are increased every years in several companies. When over the years, most organizations will increase the monthly of their loboures labours following by the profit of business. As a result, individuals feel safe in their comfort zone and comfortable to work in the only place. As I mentioned, when people need to change their occupations, they will be insecure. Especially, the risks of new society and new tasks. Therefore, many people have satisfacted to work at the same place rather than move the companies.