Many people believe that social network sites such as face book have had a huge negative on both individuals and society. To what extend do agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that social media have good and bad side. While it is a commonly held belief that people may have gotten damage because of social apps, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that everything in life even social media have good and bad side you are the one who decide it. To begin with, sitting alone every day facing the screen will have a bad effect in the future. It is also possible to say that, your eyes can not to bear many hours on the screen because of O3 it is bad for the eyes. In addition, you will face weird people on social media. For example, I know someone who sits all day on social media, he became weird person because of this, chatting with guys bigger than him and younger than him, that's not good. Another point to consider, all of your family will nearly forget you if you just stand on social media all day. In other words, mostly you will lose your friends and family if you want to encounter the screen. Moreover, there is a chance for you to meet good guys. For instance, most of my friends are internet friends, I really love them very much they are loyal and good as a persons, but it is hard to find this kind of people in internet because the internet is like a sea you can find good but the rest is is junky. In conclusion, despite people have different views, I tend to believe that the internet have a small good side but the most is bad.