Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a lot of students believe that History is the most important school subject. Others claim that in recent days, Science and Technology are more imprtant than History. However, this easy firmly support the idea that every subject is nessessory for our education. On the one hand, History is imprtant subject to be learned by students, to know how the world changes from beginnge beginning to now, also enhance their knowledge about their countries, if the poeple know the past, they will how their future will be. Fot example, how the students will help their country to become a great country if they don't have any idea about the past and its history. Additionally, History and how the people in the past was it is important to have idea about it. On the other hand, in the present, it is significant to study Science and Technology in the school, to help expanding their knowlegde about how the future will be, also to know how technology helps improve the people's lives and slove many problems it were in their lives. Fot instanct, in the past there was a problem of conuction, to send a letter of paper it will take a long time, nowadays, it is not a issue right now you just need to use your phone. According to that, it is nessessory for individuals to learn Histroy, Technology and Science, becouse every subject complete the other one. In conclusion, the students cannot learn subjects without another, every fields in the school it is imoprtant for their future and knowledge, as student can not knows his future without knows his past.