Some people think computer and internet are important in childrens study. But others think students can learn more effectively in school and with teachers

Critics consider that modern technologies are vital kids of nowadays. They argue that passive nature of internet using leads to be distracted and reduced interest for researching. For instance, they believe that if children use internet during study, they can be easily interrupted by another social networks. Consequently, individuals became more passive their study rather than active students. Therefore, they believe that gadgets does not help childrens children's study. On the contrary, most people think that students can learn more effectively with teachers not with gadgets. This days teachers becoming more qualified and improve their knowledge. If pupils have an issue with their study, they can ask questions that they interested in and tutors can assist them with their knowledge. As the result pupils are can be informed by teachers. Thus, I believe that studying with teachers can be more effective rather than internet. While some argue that using internet for the study is productive due to its all information, others believe that teachers can be more effective and educational. Personally I side with the latter view. When students have a questions about their subject they can come and require as well as tutors all the time ready to answer this requirements with honor.