some say that the most important thing abount being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt, being wealthy has become a common thing among people nowadays. Everyone is running mad rat rase behind money. well, many could be get helped by the richest guys. I agree with the statement. I shall shed light upon it by covering a lot of ground in further paragraphs. TO begin with, for the betterment of society, a number of charity and philanthropy work could be done by an affluent person,which might be addess added the social inequalities and assist those in need. By providing individuals the means to support educational initiatives, contribution could be putt by a richest human to create a educatinal and skilled population in coming generation. There are other different types of aspects those might be improved by being wealthy. Such as, helth, culture, sports and many more. Moreover, in this era, there is big need to preserve the heritage, so that upcoming children can also take knowlegde about our ancient things and ancestors, a work like a boon by investing in maintaining cultural and artistic goods, probably done by an opulent. Additionally, it is undeniable, one's own and his family's desires are also depend on his shoulders, so this credibly the essential aspect for being rich for an individual. In conclusion, it can be said that, as being enable wealthy, a lot of work could be done not only for others but also for their own family and future generation. Eventually, putting efforts in anything is much more imortant