the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

The most important goal of science should be to improve people ’s lives. I partly agree with this statement because the development of science gives benefit for humans but often sacrifices other creatures’ lives. The important aim of science can probably improve humans’ lives since this science gives many benefits for people. One of those is a tube baby program. This program allows people who have difficulties to get a baby to get a solution by using a fertilization process in out of mother’s belly. Many believes that if people strict to use the convensional way, they may wait the baby for a longer time or even can not have it. This is because of some healthy issues, such as the low quality of either the sperm or ovum. Therefore, the aim of the science to improve people ’s live can be achieved for a good reason, such as to maintain the world populacy’s growth rate. However, in the science ’s research and development process, many people often find the sacrifices of other creatures, such as animals. For example, the sciencetist scientists often uses mouses for the object of experiments before implementing them to humans. In many occasions, many find that the experiment may not strictly obey the rules and so cruel for these animals. I think, the sciencetists should ensure the standar of process allowed perfectly to avoid an unethical thing making animals suffered. Thus, the aim of science to improve people ’s live can be achieved without harms other creatures. In conclusion I partly agree with the statement that the most important goal of science should be to improve people ’s lives since the development of science gives benefit for humans but often sacrifices other creatures’ lives.