n the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the advancement of technology, cars are expected to become driverless, which only passengers are inside the vehicles without drivers. In my opinion, the advantages of this innovation outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, the high-tech vehicles may receive some doubt that if they are 100% safe. While this kind of new invention is first coming to the public's eyes, it is normal to raise such concerns. Also, another disadvantages may be the high price of those newly created cars, because the driverless technique may consist of long term research, which had costed a large amount of funds. However, I think these cars give people more benefits than drawbacks. Firstly, the driverless automobiles have equipped with smart system using artificial intelligence, so it provides a well-organized driving pattern, which can solve the traffic congestion by estimated which road is not so crowded. In this way, people can save their time for travelling and commuting. In addition, they provide a much safer driving environment, which can reduce the car accidents. For example, some car accidents may occurred due to fatigued and drunk drivers. While the driverless cars, buses and trucks can prevent those drivers to get on the road, it can greatly improve the passengers' safety. Moreover, though the driverless cars may be more expensive than the traditional counterparts, they can be economical in some ways. Since there will be no driver on the car, it can decrease the cost for hiring bus and truck drivers. In conclusion, though there are some detrimental factors, the driverless vehivles may be beneficial to human by providing a more convenient and cost-efficient driving environment.