It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that whether for students to live away from the home for during their university is good or not. In my opinion, I completely agree that it is good for students and will provide reasons to support my argument in this essay. First of all, one of the main reason why I agree it is that university students need to learn how to stand by their own foot. This is because students tend to lean on their parents under their protection. For example, when I was in university, I expected my parents to do thousands of works instead of me; going to bank, sending parcles, though I could do it by myself. As a result I found out that leaving apart from their home makes students have strong responsibilities. Another point to consider is that it helps students to set their own point of view. In other words, they need time to be away from their parents. I read an article that highlighted people are getting lose its characteristics due to over protection. To avoid that, leaving away from their parents is essential. In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is crucial for university students to live away from their home, as they could grow strong responsibility and mindset.