Many companies and other organizations require employees to wear a uniform. For which jobs do you think a uniform is a good thing? What are the disadvantages of having to wear a uniform at work?

Some businesses tend to have special uniforms for their employees which is needed to be carried on at work all the time. The advantage of having this style of clothing is identifying themselves as an independent company. There are some benefits of having this standard of garments such as bringing workers together to be one community. Firstly, companies can specify themselves with a certain type of clothes, which they wear every time at work. Since there is a lot of competition in many aspects of the current industry, firms need to specialize themselves, not only in terms of products but also in terms of outfit glance. Moreover, sport companies ' uniforms can actually get them a revenue from the fans who purchase these clothes. For example, based of UEFA's evidence, in the Champions League, every contestant football team's profits combined, from selling their traditional T-shirts, has made about 100 million dollars. Secondly, the standard of uniforms in companies can be a reason for employees to be more friendly towards each other. In a workplace with individuals, which have different clothing styles, maintaining the same outfit as others, there is no hate among them in terms of costume look. For instance, according to the studies of Oxford University scientists, in companies with standardized regimentals, there are less people quitting the job than in the businesses, where they did not implement such a norm. In conclusion, certain associations can put themselves in the public eye with a different perspective, just by their unifying look. The implementation of one equipment kit can remove the borders between co-workers from the point of fashion.