It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at early age .punishment is necessary o help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what short of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children ?give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own lnowledge and experiences.

Nowadays children's are getting difficulty to difference between right and wrong therefore teaching the new generation the right and wrong at early ages it is mandatory. Some people believe that punishing children's will help to tackle this issue whereas others do not. In my opinion, I agree with the nation to help children's distinguish between the right and wrong. To begin with, punishing children have a essential roles with child personality building. Moreover, the inappropriate content on TV and social media is allowing the children's to exposed to many bad habits and behaviors end up with disrespectful attitude. Therefore, punishments have a crucial effect on limiting the bad behavior. In instances, the new generation are repeating the same mistakes all time. However, punishment can increase the awareness level to avoid repeating the same mistakes. On the other hand, parents and toters should be aware about the level of punishment in order to teach children lesson. Furthermore, excessive physical and word destructions punishment might have adverse effect ionchild personality. Therefore, the child confident level might affected with violent punishment. In addition, parents and teacher should avoid repetitive punishment to children's. A recent study in the USA provides information about the children with low confidence levels are exposed to severe destructive punishment. To conclude, new generation punishment plays a significant roles on children's displine. However, parents should focus on their self to avoid excessive destruction punishment.