Some people think university students should only focus on one particular study area. Others. However, others believe they should be encouraged to study a wide variety of subjects. Discuss both views and mention your own opinion.

Some people believe that college students should put all their effort into one major. And not focus their minds on more than on field of study. While on the other hand. Others see that students should be encouraged to expand their studies and hav them study more than one major. However,in this article I will be discussing both views. People who agree with the first opinion,see that studying more than one mayor could be a difficult thing,especially with new students. And that it even might make them quit the university. And unfortunately,it happened to those who have dispersed themselves and their minds in more than on field of study. they also see that studying only one major and being creative in it,may help them get a prestigious job. And that would make thier country develops faster. On the other hand,people who believe that students should be studying many fields believe that this will make them be more creative and also make them get life experience so that they face difficulties in their studying time. And also upon graduation, this will open up more jobs for them. In the end this might be difficult choice,but it has prattle results. Finally,both opinions make sense but the second one could be harder but it has more convincing results than the first opinion,but I lean more toward the first view. Because not all students can handle more than one major and it could be a negative thing for them to study what they cannot handle.