It is often said that the governments spend too much of money on the project to protect wildlife. While there are other problems thats more important? Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that spending a significant amount of money by the administration to shield wildlife is useless while there are other more important projects to consider like education.I strongly agree with the notion that spending too much money on wildlife is not beneficial. To begin with, wildlife plays an important role in ecology and biological processes that are yet significant to life.To add on, these ecological processes are vital for agriculture, forests and fisheries that support human life besides this there are biological processes where wildlife play an important role such as pollination. Additionally, wildlife is important for the economy of the country as it provides food, timber and furniture are made with the use of wild plants and trees as well as a life of many people depending on wildlife for example, according to WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM, 44 trillion dollar ties to nature, in Global south, 1.6 million people depend on forest. therefore most expenditures are spent on protecting wildlife. Moving forward,attention should be paid to other projects besides wildlife like shelters, and education. Shelter is another important factor for the survival of human beings because it provides safety and protection,ensuring the well-being of individuals and communities furthermore government should pay attention to spending money on making housing societies for human being. For instance, according to the World Health Organization, 75% of people live without homes face many health issues as well as natural disasters that is why it is important to spend money on providing shelters to homeless people. To sum up, the government should keep a balance between spending money on wildlifelife as well as on other projects like providing shelter to homeless people.I agree that there are other aspects that are necessary for the survival of human beings.