In recent times, economic growth has helped many become richer, both in developed and developing countries. However, those in developed countries are not as happy as they were in the past. Why is this? What can be learned from this? (Write 250 words.)

As the time passed, almost every countries around the world are becoming richer. This is due to the fact that technologies and electronic devices play a crucial roles in term of increased the opportunities for making money. However, as their became richer, they seem to lose their happiness. This essay will reveal the reason of this situation and the lessons that we can learned from this. First of all, the rationale behind this is that, during this 20 years period, many careers are more relying on the technology and electronic. Furthermore, the result of this is that people have more opportunities to access their job easier due to the online platform. In addition, many jobs that never exist Change the form of the verb existed show examples before was created online for instance, online market place, teaching online, youtuber, etc.. Therefore, the more jobs people get, the more money they have made. On the other hand, while people has become wealthy, the negative effects have shown along the side of those developed countries. Many citizens seem to loose their happiness and satisfaction. This is because of that, people spending time more on the works in order to make more incomes while decreasing their freetime and vacation. Furthermore, the lessons that we can learned from this is that people should balance their working period and relax time in order to maintain the job satisfaction and the happiness of life. To be conclude, nowadays, people are becoming richer and richer due the increasing of jobs and the accessibility to get hired. However, the more money they get, the less happy they are, people tended to have less enjoyable life because they cannot manage their time between working and relaxing. The lesson from this is, do not spend most of your time with the work but spending the time more on the your love or taking some vacation after working for a long period of time.