Nowadays more and more older people who are looking for a position have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays finding a job is becoming an increasingly difficult process.Even middle aged people have to compete and keep trying to get a job. I’m going to tell the factors contributing to this trend and the next steps to the problem. This problem is caused by a member of reasons, but the main one is the imbalance between the supply and demand of jobs,which leads to insufficient employment opportunities in the job market.Sometimes it can be lack of work and opportunities provides this problem. Therefore,if young workers want to find a job,they must compete with older,who have more experience time.Another reason is the rising cost of living.The cost of living is rising faster than job opportunities,so middle aged people are afraid that they will not have enough money for everyday and also they have families and another reason for needing some money. For this reason older job seekers need to compete with young people to be able to earn money. There are several measures that can be taken to help solving Change the form of the verb solve show examples this issue,which we mentioned above. Firstly, government must create more jobs.Empowerment means that the younger generation does not have to compete with older generation for certain positions. Secondly pension payments to older people can be improved, so that older people can retire on time when they reach retirement age,of course.In that case, they no longer need to work at that age, for example after 55. In conclusion,based on above evidence and analysis,it can be solved anddemand and demands of jobs and the rising cost of living are two main causes of unemployment competition in the workplace,between young and older citizens and these problems can be solved by creating additional employment opportunities,increasing pensions and reducing the cost of life.