Write two body-paragraphs discussing the advantages and disadvantages of Social Media.

in the digitalisation, the internet has become more and more popular. Besides, it also has pros and cons. This essay will discuss about the benefits and drawbacks of the internet. To begin with, in the light of its functions, users are able to access to social media easily. This can be seen readily apparent that people living in technological development rather use the internet to update news than read in print text,avoiding to waste time,money and people’s welfare. For example, In Viet Nam, participants use the internet to share their status and also interact with each other in the social media, so university students who study in the far distances can video call, voice call with their families also their relatives easily. Moreover, the internet enables individuals to purchase anything they desire, fostering connections among people. An objective vision from China, a click mouse or touch on screen can be quickly brought to their orders at home. On the other hand, the variety function also causes some tissues easily such as hacking computer, stealing important information.Another perspective is receiving wrong knowledge,impacting on mental health. As Elephant game, creating in America, is harmful to users.It gives users these differences messages in each level and then passing the last level,requesting players kill themself in dissimilar ways. Last but not least using the internet consume much time.because of its fascination, users spend continuous hours on entertainment, relaxation even games. In conclusion, although the internet has disadvantages, it is also an advantageous key to address our tissues in daily life.