Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a current distressing situation that in most countries not enough students are choosing to study science as a subject. In fact, it has reached an alarming situation. The following paragraphs will highlight various aspects of this menace and propose a handful of remedial measures. There are myriad reasons which trigger the issue and even make it worse. One of the main causes of the problem is the lack of practical knowledge. For example, a survey conducted by Oxford University found that most of the students who were from a science background have practical knowledge. Therefore, having practical knowledge is extremely crucial for students. The solution is that provide motivational programs in every school. Shifting towards another problem is that difficult to handle the modern lifestyle. This is to say in this contemporary era established huge variety of technology which is common in these days so it is important to have knowledge about it. For instance, our grandparents were totally unaware about the new technology like smartphones and computers. Meanwhile, it leads to the uncomfortable lifestyle. To tackle this issues, scientific knowledge must be provided for all children. Hence, science play the vital role in this era. In conclusion, although because of not choosing science subject students suffer from uncomfortable life style and lack of practical knowledge yet it can be solved by conducting motivational program.