It is important to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risk is considered as crucial for career prospect and personal relationships. While such risks can bring valuable results, certain negative consequences might be inevitable to some extent. From my perspective, considering shaping the way of creative thinking and obtaining innovative results, upsides of taking risks outnumber its downsides. To begin with, it would be wrong to overlook the adverse effects of making decisions based on risks. First of all, taking risks can lead to irrevocable results in some situations, particularly during delicate moments, such as weeding, job interviews, investing or trading. In other words, one simple mistakes may cost huge loss. Additionally, throughout the thinking procsess on taking risks individuals feel stress and anxiety which in the long run this can be resulted in health concerns. However, by thinking in a detailed way, this cannot be seen as a serious problem. On the other hand, in my opinion, taking risk is the most practical method. The maing making benefit of the taking risks, regardless of whether it would be resulted in benefits or not, enforce risk-management skills and creative-approach skills. A telling example is that when the results of risks appear individuals learn not only from their mistakes, but also begin thinking outside of the box. Furthermore, it is clear that innovations ussually do not follow previous experiences and require some initiative capabilities. Thus, such kind of decisions give an opportunity of getting grand discoveries. In conclusion, although risks carry some surprises, taking into account of how they can be rewarding in terms of developing creative solutions and innovative abilities, I support the idea mentioned above.