Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security. cameras. In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Monitory - it is way to get information about other people through cellphone or security cameras. In Nowadays technologies are well-developed and have some settin which shows private information (location, Biography) of human. This type of news are available for many people. In one hand it is really useful and easy to know about someone's life. In another hand it could be very dangerous. So Why? According to high-developed technologies we can find our lost items such as phones, tablets, airports very fast without someone's help. It is a time saving way for us Using tracker to stalker another pupil's life it is really harmful and incorrectly. As long as we mustn't control another human's life. It is strictly forbidden and Begging stage of kidnapping. It is seems like add addition. In conclusion I can say that using the technologies on the state of art don't outweigh their disadvantages, Let's Beyourself and stop to track someone else answer on the other side of this sheet.