In some countries, owning a home than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, people prefer to own a house rather than renting one. But why has owning a house become so popular? Why do people avoid renting houses? Obviously, there are several reasons for this trend which will be discussed in this essay. The most simple answer to this question is the fact that owning a home secures a permanent accomodation for a life time. Furthermore, moving to another house may be challenging, as transporting large furnitures such as sofas can be difficult. Moreover, In some countries, it is only possible to rent a house annually. Therefore, people have to rewrite the agreement once again next year for the same house. If the owner change their mind on renting the house next year, Families need to search for another one and this can be exhausting and time-taking. Finally, some people tend to change the whole design of their houses once awhile. As rented houses are not theirs, they cannot develop them or redesign them whenever they desire. It can be seen that the preference of having a home is generally positive. Because it gives individuals peace of mind. However, In some countries where people can buy multiple houses, it can turn into being a negative condition. When a single person purchases numerous homes, it means that so many families may not be able to buy a house due to the lack of accommodations. To address this issue, the government should introduce initiatives to prevent people from having more than only one house. It may help the society to have homes equally. In conclusion, owning a home can come with many advantages, such as accommodation security and freedom at changing the design. Dispite of these benefits, It also can turn into a nightmare in some countries where people are able to buy several houses. Thus, the number of houses available for sale decrease and then, some families cannot have their own house.