We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, the internet hane taken over pretty much every corner of the society. Nearly everyone haves the access to it and some of them who does store very much everything about their life. Some believe that the disadvantages of internet in terms of being safe overweight the advantages. I agree with the statement and I am going to elaborate on my views with examples in further paragraphs. On one hand, the normal life of a individual is fully dependent on technology. Whether it is communicating via calls and messages or buying things online, it make everyday activities a lot more easier. Moreover, internet is also there primary source of boost in economy and employment, since the past few decades. For instance, ever since online service and apps exists, it open a lot more career opportunities for youngsters to pursue. On the other hand, one of the biggest disadvantages of the online network is that there is not a really safe medium to use it. However, it is extremely easy to trapped by cyber thieves. For example, there are endless phone calls and website links we recieve, which claims to give discount or lottery prize. Nevertheless, the easy way to avoid this is by using apps or websites to recognise their owner and report them. In conclusion, the use of network really made our life simpler, even though there are some threats everyone should be cautious of. Furthermore, i believe we can easily get rid of these fake websites by spreading social awareness and taking strict actions against these hackers.